0
LOCAL: (847) 907-0340
Shop
Customer Reviews
Tomsone's Florist
Local Northbrook, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jul 08, 2022
Name: Brenda M

State/Province:WI

Marina was so helpful. She guided us in the best selection of flowers for a sympathy arrangement. She was honest and the work was spectacular. I will never hesitate to use them again.
Marina Moor's Reply:
Date: Jul 08, 2022, 3:49 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words! We deeply appreciate you, and we’re looking forward to working with you again. The Owner Marina Moor.
Date: May 29, 2022
Name: Ana M

State/Province:WI

Courteous delivery and a wonderful arrangement for my mother. Thank you!
Marina Moor's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2022, 3:34 pm

Thank you! It’s a pleasure to hear that our efforts pay off. Marina MOOR. Owner.
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Sophia Sparacio S

State/Province:IL

The flowers turned out beautiful! Thank you so much!
Marina Moor's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2022, 8:32 am

We are very glad that you liked our arrangement. Thanks for your wonderful review. Marina Moor. The owner.
Date: May 01, 2022
Name: Allie K

State/Province:IL

The flower arrangements were so beautiful and elegant design. I’m very happy with the service provided personally from the owner Marina. She was very helpful and will go back again foe next time. I highly recommend this place!
Marina Moor's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2022, 11:18 am

Allie, thank you so much for this lovely review. It is our pleasure to work with you and so glad you are happy with the beautiful arrangement! We look forward to work with you again. Marina MOOR. The Owner.
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Jess M

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful!
Marina Moor's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2022, 12:12 pm

Thanks for such a great review. We appreciate the feedback. It makes us happy to know that you are happy, and we hope to help you again soon! Sincerely, Marina Moor. The owner.
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: Steve W

State/Province:IL

I ordered a nice grouping of flowers for my wife. They arrived at our door very quickly, looking better than the photos on line. Nice job.
Marina Moor's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2022, 9:07 pm

Thank you for your kind review. I am so glad you have been happy with your ordered flower arrangement. We sincerely look forward to help you again. Very sincerely Marina Moor. The Owner.
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name: Troy H

State/Province:PA

Ordering was convenient and I appreciated getting a confirmation of delivery.
Marina Moor's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2022, 9:19 pm

Thank you for taking time to share your review. We try to provide great service. Very sincerely. Marina Moor. The Owner.